

January 29, 2025

APPELLATE COURTS

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

ADM10-8042

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. Kris Fredrick, nominee of the Minnesota State Bar Association, is appointed to serve as an attorney member of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a 3year term effective February 1, 2025, and expiring on January 31, 2028.

2. Elizabeth Henderson and Chad P. Hultgren are appointed to serve as public members of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board, each for a 3-year term effective February 1, 2025, and expiring on January 31, 2028.

3. Abigail H. Rankin and Amy E. Sweasy are appointed to serve as attorney members of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board, each for a 3-year term effective February 1, 2025, and expiring on January 31, 2028.

4. Kristi J. Paulson, nominee of the Minnesota State Bar Association, is reappointed to serve as an attorney member of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a 3-year term effective February 1, 2025, and expiring on January 31, 2028.

1

5. William Z. Pentelovitch is reappointed to serve as an attorney member of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a 3-year term effective February 1, 2025, and expiring on January 31, 2028.

Dated: January 29, 2025

BY THE COURT:

Matalie Etter

Natalie E. Hudson Chief Justice